Briana

Briana C.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Capable and Warm Walker & Minder

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 3 days ago
About Briana
I love looking after dogs, and always put my hands up when my friends or family go away on holidays. My pup Salvo is a senior dog, and whilst his energetic days are over he can still be tempted into a game of tug of war, or a good run around and play. I've previously fostered dogs but have taken a break as the commitment required is quite long (3+ months), I'd love to be able to look after peoples pets on a more casual basis or for shorter periods of time, and treat all pets like my own (they may expect to get on the bed when they come home to you unless I'm otherwise advised!) .

My dog and I go for walkies everyday to the local park, or a bushwalk nearby, and often visit waterfalls, or the creek for a swim, I am happy to walk your pet, feed them at your home, stay at your house if preferred, or at mine - which is fully fenced, with a good backyard for running around in.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Briana 's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 39 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 39 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available