Michelle

Michelle B.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Responsible and fun pet lover

34 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 6 hours ago
About Michelle
Servicing Narangba, Kallangur, Petrie, Dakabin, North Lakes, Mango Hill, Griffin, Morayfield and Burpengary. 15kms or more from my home will result in travel charges. $35 p/n 1 pet [at house 5pm- 9am], $5p/n each additional pet thereafter. Visits only $25 1x 30min visit per day or $35 2x 30min visit per day.
I have been around animals all my life including dogs, cats, rats, goat, horses, pet sheep and rabbits (vic). However the last 8 years it has just been my staffy x Lilly which I adopted from PAA after fostering her for a few years. I have been pet sitting for two years.
I work full time in the CBD Mon-Fri so I can drop in/attend to your pet early morning and/or night during the week or anytime during weekends.
...
success
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Michelle's Home
success
Type: House
success
Small backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
fail
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Lilly
9 years old
Staffordshire Bull Terrier
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat21 repeat stays
34 reviews
Louise S.
Pet Sitting - Sep 16, 2019
Michelle was great with my animals, who are quiet full on. Came home to a clean house and happy fur babies. Would recommend and use again.
Jodie S.
Pet Sitting - Sep 6, 2019
Michelle was amazing left everyone happy and everything clean and tidy. Will absolutly use again and reccomend her to everyone. Thanks so much
Natalie W.
Pet Sitting - Jul 28, 2019
Michelle was amazing!! The pets loved her. She sent many photos and updates through and came around twice to see us before we went away. We were able to enjoy our weekend away without having to worry. I will definitely not hesitate to use Michelle again!!
Cindy T.
Pet Sitting - Jul 21, 2019
Thank u so much michelle for looking after my furbabies this weekend. It gave me such peace of mind knowing they were being well cared for. I loved your regular photos and feedback. I will definitely be using u again. Thank you!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 37 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...