Kaity

Kaity M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Bronze

So full of LOVE for ALL animals

8 reviews
Response rate: 95%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Kaity
I'm an incredibly passionate, vegan, 24 y.o from North Brisbane, who wants to make your animal bubbas feel loved while you are away!

I have always loved animals, having been born into a family with two puppies. Throughout my life we've had a few more pups, 23 mice (at once!), fish, birds, and now that I live out of home I have my darling baby kitty, Pepper. I love all animals, and nothing makes me happier than seeing them happy. It breaks my heart whenever I have to leave Pep for even a night, so that motivated me to help make time away from family as fun and easy as possible for your pets!
...
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kaity's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
fail
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Pepper
1 year old
Cat
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat7 repeat stays
8 reviews
Chrisy M.
Pet Sitting - Oct 29, 2018
Kaity did a wonderful job looking after our many various fur children. Her communication was excellent an she was a pleasure to deal with from the very start.
Louise S.
Pet Sitting - Jun 17, 2018
Kaity was great, the house was clean and animals were happy when I arrived home. Thank you so much
Brendan and Lisa R.
House Visiting - May 21, 2018
This is the third time that Kaity has looked after our dogs. As always everything was fantastic... communication, updates and the care given to our dogs. Looking forward to using Kaity again. Highly recommend. Ps, one of our dogs has special medical requirements and Kaity did a great job with him.
Chantel L.
Nov 26, 2017
The place I used to live at didn't allow pets, Kaity happily offered to look after my baby Luna. This turned out to be a few months, Kaity kept me updated by sending videos and photos of Luna and when I got a chance to visit Luna she was so happy. If I ever needed someone to cat-sit I would definitely ask Kaity. She is kind, caring and compassionate.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...