Michelle

Michelle B.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Christmas Badge

Responsible and fun pet lover

10 repeat guests
58 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 5 days ago
About Michelle
Servicing Narangba, Kallangur, Petrie, Dakabin, North Lakes, Mango Hill, Griffin, Morayfield and Burpengary. 15kms or more from my home will result in travel charges.

Visits only $30 1x 30min visit per day or $40 2x 30min visits per day. *not incl. madpaws booking fee.

I have been around animals all my life including dogs, cats, rats, goat, horses, pet sheep and rabbits (vic). However the last 8 years it has just been my staffy x Lilly which I adopted from PAA after fostering her for a few years. I have been pet sitting for two years.

I work full time in the CBD Mon-Fri so I can drop in/attend to your pet early morning and/or night during the week or anytime during weekends.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Michelle's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Lilly
9 years old
Staffordshire Bull Terrier
Reviews & Testimonials
58 reviews
Rohan H.
House Visiting - Oct 5, 2020
Thank you again!!
Joel F.
House Visiting - Sep 28, 2020
Michelle was fantastuc and patient with our dog. He can be very standoffish with new people but she was excellent in getting him to open up. Thank you
Rohan H.
House Visiting - Sep 14, 2020
Awesome as usual, thankyou!!
Rohan H.
House Visiting - Aug 11, 2020
Thank you for looking after our fur kids and giving them plenty of attention while we were away and we love the updates and pics too!!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available