Susanne S.

Fenced garden
Administering medication
Online Training
Police Check
Christmas Badge

Narangba Animal Lover at your service!

59 repeat guests
356 reviews
Response rate: 99%
Last seen 55 minutes ago
About Susanne
PUPPIES WELCOME!! Working long hours and need day care for your pets? Overnight care or dog walking?

Our family absolutely loves all animals (seriously!). We have recently added a Chihuahua pup to our family (DOB 10th Aug 21) who joins Lulu, a 6 year old Shih Tzu x Maltese) who is on a 3 year stay-cation with us while her family is in Dubai, and Charlie, a tabby cat. We relocated from Canberra at the beginning of 2020 to be closer to family as we have 2 children are aged 10 and 8. I'm a Thermomix Consultant and also run a family day care from home 3 days a week - I've heard it said never work with children or animals, well I do both and I couldn't think of anything more rewarding!

We know how hard it is to go away and leave our pets behind - we'd love to take this worry out of your holiday! And of course, if you are busy working and would love some company or exercise for your pet, look no further. We'll send regular updates/photos etc, or simply give them loads of love and attention!

I have experience administering medication including insulin.

*Please note: A surcharge may apply to peak holiday periods.

Please read the section at the bottom of my profile prior to making a booking.
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Susanne's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
356 reviews
John L.
Pet Day Care - Dec 4, 2021
Awesome lady. Cheech, our Chihuahua was made very welcome and didn't stress on his first time away from home. Thankyou so much Susanne.
Chad S.
Pet Hosting - Nov 29, 2021
Great experience and would highly recommend
Laura C.
Pet Hosting - Nov 29, 2021
Susanne was very accomodating with Buddy and we will definitely be rebooking. Thanks
Ongelique T.
House Visiting - Nov 15, 2021
Love Susanne. Really appreciate that Susanne is very friendly and conscientious about my cats. Will definitely rebook with her as she is trustworthy and caring of my space and fur babies
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 40 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 30 / day
House Visiting
$ 54 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 86 / groom
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey