Denise C.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fenced garden
Administering medication

Pet Loving Retiree - North Gosford with secure yard and love of animals

30 reviews
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Denise
My name is Denise and I have had dogs all my life. I am retired and recently lost my gorgeous little girl to cancer and my house feels empty without her. I thought pet sitting would be a good way for me to help out others who are going away but also allow me to give love to your furry little friends.

I live in a house with a secure front and back yard, animals are welcome inside my house and I would treat them like my own. I am happy for you to come and meet me to discuss your requirements.

Please Note: I am only new to this site so I don't have any reviews as yet.
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Denise 's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat8 repeat stays
30 reviews
Joanna O.
Pet Hosting - May 6, 2019
This was out first time using a pet sitter. Soda loved staying with Denise and Sadie. He was well looked after and we were kept up to date throughout the trip. We highly recommend Denise. Thank you so much Denise :)
Nicole G.
Pet Hosting - Jan 3, 2019
Denise was very accommodating and friendly to deal with. Leroy had a great time staying with her and I would highly recommend her services.
Jo S.
Pet Hosting - Dec 28, 2018
Thanks for looking after Cookie over Christmas we really appreciate she was in good hands.
Kyla G.
Pet Hosting - Dec 22, 2018
Denise was so lovely, and our dog Poe cane home SO HAPPY 😁 We will definitely be using Denise again!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 32 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 32 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency Transport