Evita M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Mama Bear Carer of 2 Furbabies

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 67%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Evita
I am a Mama Bear of 2 Fur babies, with my partner Harriso. My 9 month old doggo (Roxas) and My 1 year and 4 month old kitty (Zelda). Both Zelda and Roxas have very placid temperaments and are very playful, I pride myself on teaching them to learn to play with animals without biting or scratching but instead, Licks!! haha

A little bit about me!
I am 22 years of age and am a Musician and Entrepreneur, I am in the works of owning my own property to hopefully one day, start up a little animal hotel.
I have previous experience with breeding dogs of all sizes, but mostly breeding American Staffy cross Pitbulls, so I am equipped with experience to take care of all levels of aggression within dogs or cats.
I wish to create a little community of furbabies up here on the central coast!!
I am happy to take care of birds and other wildlife and am very flexible on cancellations, as long as you cancel 24hours before your booking.
I will also be creating bundles and different discounts for booking weekly, in the near future.

If you would like to book ASAP, please go ahead and call or email me, most of my prices are based off of Travel expenses, Training level, Personal Costs and Time Consumption, Please feel free to contact me if you would like to arrange a discounted price for multiple services etc. etc.
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Evita's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
John N.
Pet Hosting - Jul 25, 2022
Thanks for looking after Asher, you are such a wonderful and caring sitter. He was so looked after, and would definitely will use your services again.
Craig M.
Pet Day Care - Dec 1, 2021
Thank you Evita for taking good care of Rodger. He will definitely be seeing you again.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 55 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 44 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
$ 219 / session
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey