Natasha

Natasha B.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
New Sitter

Reliable and animal loving Stay at home Mom

8 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 days ago
About Natasha
We are a family of 5 who are still new to Australia. I have a 7 year old boy as well as two girls aged 4 and 5. We have 2 beautiful labradors back home in South Africa being cared for by my parents. We miss our fur children everyday!

I would love the opportunity to look after your fur babies. I am happy to host your dog/puppy at my house or look after your pet (dogs/cats) at his/her home. I live very close to a park, plenty of walks would be on offer. Our backyard has more than enough space for your dog to run and play and is fully fenced. Your pet will always be loved and pampered in my care. I grew up with dogs and have looked after many pets belonging to friends and family. In my younger years I would help my mom pet sit.

All pet food needs to be provided by the owners. Please also remember to bring along their bowls (food and water), and beds or blanket that they love and any other favourite things 😊

Please not that sometimes bookings may overlap. If this is something that may concern you, please let me know. I do try to accomodate everyone as best as possible

Looking forward to hearing from you !
...
success
Children at home
fail
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Natasha's Home
success
Type: House
success
Large backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
8 reviews
Mitali G.
Pet Hosting - Sep 1, 2019
Natasha is fantastic. She accomated all my last minute requests when i was overseas and sent me regular updates with Clyde’s photos. Highly recommended and will use her pet care services again !!! Thanks once again Natasha.
Paulz A.
Pet Hosting - Aug 1, 2019
Natasha and her beautiful family where amazing. They kept us updated during Gidget's stay and sent through some great pics which gave us peace of mind. I would recommend Natasha for any family wanting a Dog sitter, thank you Paulz
Kathy C.
Pet Hosting - Jun 10, 2019
A lovely place for my pups. Will definitely use this sitter again!
Emma N.
Pet Hosting - May 21, 2019
Natasha and her family were great with our dog while we were away. Definitely would use them again.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 37 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 37 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 37 / day
House Visiting
$ 37 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...