Jessica

Jessica C.

Identity Verification
Online Training

NAROOMA, DALMENY, KIANGA, BODALLA All Tails-a-Waggin ~ Pet Sitting Services

1 repeat guest
5 reviews
Response rate: 100%
About Jessica
My name is Jess I am 25 years old and I LOVE dogs!

I believe that when leaving your pets they miss us more then we know and are going to be much happier left in their own home rather than boarded elsewhere such as in a dog boarding kennel. I will visit your pets for upto an hour per day to care for your pets in this hard time for them in the comfort of their own homes.

Visits can include feeding, watering and playing and while following your detailed instructions, i care for your pets as if they were my own. I also understand that cuddling and pampering your pets is just as important! (unfortunately I am allergic to cats)
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jessica's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Maxie
1 year old
Australian Kelpie
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
Allie
2 years old
Labrador Retriever
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
Reviews & Testimonials
5 reviews
Chris B.
House Visiting - Oct 30, 2019
Excellent service .. very reliable.
Chris B.
House Visiting - May 23, 2019
The dogs are so well cared for .. Awesome service !!
Chris B.
House Visiting - Apr 11, 2019
Excellent service. Very kind to my dogs.
Caitlin M.
House Visiting - Jul 19, 2017
Awesome- no hassles and no issues. Was great!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available