Michelle

Michelle L.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Experienced Animal Lover Northern Beaches

0 repeat guests
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 9 hours ago
About Michelle
Hello! My name is Michelle and I live in Narraweena (Northern Beaches) with my family, and my spoilt cat Muffy.
I am a 3rd year Veterinary Bioscience student at the University of Sydney and I currently work at a boarding facility for dogs and cats.
I have lots of experience under my belt and I am reliable and friendly. Please ask me any questions you have and I look forward to meeting you and your adored pet! :)
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Michelle's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Marita V.
House Visiting - Apr 22, 2021
Michelle is lovely and did a wonderful job taking care of our two cats! We booked at short notice and she was very flexible and accommodating. We were very happy with her service and would definitely recommend.
Tiarna G.
Apr 18, 2021
Michelle has been an absolute life saver! One of my dogs is incredibly anxious and can’t handle new people in his space but from the moment they met he absolutely fell in love with Michelle and she is the only person I trust to walk him or care for him if I’m away! She is also so loving and patient with my other dog who has a tendency to get a bit sassy and demanding when she wakes up on the wrong side of the bed!
Lauren B.
Apr 15, 2021
Michelle is THE only person I trust to care for my pets while I am away. She goes above and beyond to make sure that my two dogs and cat are given the best care possible. Nothing is ever too much for her including my dogs special feeding and exercise regimes; she takes everything in her stride and doesn't miss a thing. Adding to this is Michelle's personality. One that is so warm and endearing it built an insurmountable bond from our first meeting.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available