Stephanie

Stephanie B.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Animal lover - Northern Beaches

Response rate: 60%
Last seen 7 months ago
About Stephanie
In 2016 I moved to Sydney to join my Kiwi boyfriend on the Northern Beaches. As a kid, I grew up with a lovely Bernese Mountain Dog. As a teenager I started horse back riding, got my own horse and managed to convince my parents to get two little lazy funny Jack Russels! They are amazing! :)
Unfortunately, as I moved overseas from Belgium, I do not have those two lovely little dogs with me anymore. Luckily, they are now staying with my parents and still enjoying their good grey old days (9 and 11 years old).

Being in Sydney is amazing, but I do miss having my dogs around. :) As we are not in a position yet to get our own pets, I'd like to look after yours when you do not have the time or would like to get away for a weekend.

Availability is showing for weekends only, as we both work full time Monday - Friday. We are an active couple that loves being outdoors and going for hikes, swims, camping etc. Your dog would get lots of attention and be taken out for walks multiple times per day. Our apartment is spacious, with lots of sunlight and has a balcony. We have multiple off leash dog parks and beaches close by to make sure your pet gets a few runs per day! :)
...
fail
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Stephanie's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
Small backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 42 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 42 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 32 / day
House Visiting
$ 32 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 21 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...