Christine

Christine M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Caring, trustworthy and reliable dog walker and pet minder ❤

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 5 months ago
About Christine
Hi, my name is Christine (aka Chris), I love all animals but especially have a soft spot for dogs and cats big or small. My partner and I have two cheeky, fun-loving, mischievous and very entertaining Devon Rex cats which we adore (& who have dog like personalities!) and have made our lives even more special and rewarding. Cookie our boy is the eldest at nearly 2 years and our newest family member is Freddie (girl) who is Cookie’s niece, is just 4 ½ months old. I have also owned a beautiful dog – Labrador cross bull terrier who we were fortunate to have with us for 16 years. I have lots of experience house sitting for family, friends and neighbours whilst caring for their pets (both dogs and cats).

I listen to you and what your needs are for your fur family. I will shower your beautiful pet with lots of pats, playtime, cuddles and exercise. I will make sure to send you photo’s and if needed I am also happy to do things like: Feeding and Watering; Pet Waste removal; Plants watered; Mail In; Bins In & Out; Take & Forward messages; Administer Medications; Pet Transport; collecting dry cleaning.

If you would like to meet with me before you decide, please do not hesitate to get in touch and we can arrange a suitable time. I look forward to meeting you and your fur friend/s.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Christine's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Susan K.
Feb 5, 2020
Christine has looked after my 2 cats when I go away. As 1 of my cats is diabetic it is important for me to trust that the diet requirements are followed as instructed so, I can go away worry free. She is a big animal lover and is reliable, understanding and flexible to suit my needs. I would highly recommend Christine with the care and safety of your fur baby!
Amanda B.
Feb 3, 2020
Christine has looked after my Rescue Kelpie X Border Collie on a number of occasions and it was great to see how well Candy responded to Christine. She takes the time to get to know the pets in her care and I was very happy to have had her looking after Candy during the times I couldn’t be at home. Candy is quite afraid of other dogs so a group day care was not an option. I would highly recommend Christine for her caring nature.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available