Madeline

Madeline N.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Loving of all furries in Narre Warren

Response rate: 50%
Last seen 5 months ago
About Madeline
My name is Madeline, I'm 20 and I have 4 beautiful chihuahuas in my family, but I'm currently living with a golden retriever and Jack Russel. I'm happy to sit, walk, and care for dogs and other pets in Narre Warren South and surrounding suburbs.
Three of my chihuahuas were rescue dogs, that previously were aggressive and shy, but from the constant support, training and love they have learnt to open up, and now their loving nature shocks all of my family. I have a love of all animals embedded in my nature and will care for other's pets with ease, because I can't understand how you could be any other way with an animal. This little snapshot is why I'd love to mind pets!
...
success
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Madeline 's Home
success
Type: House
success
Small backyard
success
Fenced backyard
fail
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Chiko
Chihuahua
Bambii
Chihuahua
Zues
Chihuahua
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 16 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 21 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 27 / groom
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 2 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...