Amy

Amy M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Administering medication
Fenced garden
Christmas Badge

Active, Caring, Easy Going and Responsible Pet Sitter

5 repeat guests
24 reviews
Response rate: 95%
Last seen 17 hours ago
About Amy
Hello! My name is Amy and I’m a physically active, responsible and reliable young adult looking to help out the local community with pet sitting.
I love and have been surrounded by animals of all sizes and breeds, for as long as I can remember. Therefore you can be assured your fury friends will be in the best of hands and having the most attention with play time, pats, cuddles and of cause walks.
I have an exceptional amount of experience with pets of all breeds, ages, sizes, special care requirements and even some behavioural challenges. I'm always looking to seek out new experiences so don't be scared to message with any questions or queries.
I myself have a rescue doberman named Venus who is my best friend that I love with all my heart, so you can be assured you’re best friend will be treated with royalty. I've also had rescue cats that have since passed away. I've also looked after my neighbours birds, fish and rabbits while they've gone away on holidays so I'm more than happy to look after a mix of pets.
I look forward to meeting you and your fury friends hopefully very soon!

* PLEASE NOTE: I have frequently changing work, with sometimes with early morning starts and other times with late night finishes. All enquires welcome.

Pet Sitting (Overnight)
Pet Day Care (8am-6pm)
House Visiting (Up to 3hrs)
Dog Walking (1hr walk)
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Amy's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Venus
10 years old
Doberman Pinscher
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
Oakley
1 year old
Great Dane, Rottweiler
Reviews & Testimonials
24 reviews
Nicole L.
House Visiting - Nov 30, 2020
Job well done!
Matthew A.
Pet Sitting - Nov 16, 2020
Amy was very accommodating with our minute bookinh. Came back and checked on Bruno after she had an early work start. Would book again.
Margaret P.
House Visiting - Mar 23, 2020
Lovely sitter
Krystal F.
Dog Walking - Mar 10, 2020
Amy is amazing. Thankyou so much for today! ♥️
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 54 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available