Douglas

Douglas S.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Bronze

Loving and Reliable Pet Owner

5 reviews
Response rate: 95%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Douglas
I own a lovable 2 year old maltese shih tzu, and take good care of it. I have experience looking after friend's and relative's dogs and cats, and a good track record. I live in a good area for pets with a relatively big backyard, and an oval and walking track right by the house. ...
success
Children at home
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Douglas's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Odie
2 years old
Maltese, Shih Tzu
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat5 repeat stays
5 reviews
Lillian G.
Dog Walking - Oct 7, 2019
Douglas came to feed and walk my 2 dogs. He was comfortable and confident when dealing with the dogs and i could tell he
Liz L.
Pet Day Care - Aug 21, 2019
I know Copper is well looked after my Douglas and his family. Higly recommend
Dave M.
Pet Hosting - Aug 18, 2019
Duke had his first weekend away and by all accounts loved it - we are extremely happy with Douglas and for taking the time to care for him. Thanks heaps
Liz L.
Pet Day Care - Aug 18, 2019
Thanks so much Douglas for taking care of Copper. He had a great time.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 32 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 32 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 32 / day
House Visiting
$ 21 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 21 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...