Janine

Janine M.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable, trustworthy, respectful and caring.

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Janine
Hi there!
My name is Janine, and I am a experienced house sitter through other sites, and thought I'd give Mad Paws a go too! My house sitting experience includes looking after the usual dogs and cats, to taking care of hobby farm animals like horses and cows.
Currently, I work as therapist part time in Chirn Park and also online. I have qualifications as an electrician, yoga teacher and I also teach meditation and study Buddhism in my spare time.

I decided to start house sitting as I don't have anything tying me down here, and hopefully due to my free lifestyle, I can be of benefit to someone who needs their fur babies looked after when they go away. Happy to do cleaning, gardening and minor maintenance things here and there too! I don't drink or smoke and I'm a vegetarian.
Me in a nutshell- quiet, focused, clean (your house will probably be cleaner than you left it!), caring, respectful, will update you on your pets regularly, reliable. I also have an updated police check for your peace of mind :)
Namaste :)
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Janine's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 15 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...