Andrea Dora

Andrea Dora T.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Loving and Caring Pet Sitter Nedlands

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 3 days ago
About Andrea Dora
My partner and I recently moved to Nedlands in a house with a big - and completely secure - backyard to give our own puppies the best life. We have a 6 month old Labradoodle/Spoodle cross, Henry, and a part-time 3 year old Cavoodle, Leo.

Since I am not working at the moment, I would love to help out other dog owners with their little fur babies the same way I would hope someone else would care for mine! We have plenty of space, toys, beds etc. to accommodate your puppies needs ☺️ They will be allowed indoor and outdoor as they wish. Please don’t hesitate to ask any further questions!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Andrea Dora's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 54 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 38 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available