Claire

Claire C.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Police Check

Student Sitter in Nedlands looking for furry friends!

0 repeat guests
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Claire
Hi there, my name is Claire and I'm currently studying at UWA. I love walking, but sometimes need an excuse to get out of the house! Would be delighted to give your dog as many walks and cuddles as they want. I am in the Nedlands area and as a student I am very flexible and available.

I don't have my own pet but whenever I go home I love taking our border collie Maxi for walks, he loves that I can throw the ball for hours! I've taken care of my cousin's dog in the past; Daisy is the dog I'm holding in my profile picture. I miss having a dog around and would love to be able to walk yours!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Claire's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Jessica N.
Pet Sitting - Oct 20, 2021
Great communication and Puddles loved her :)
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available