Lily M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Police Check

Enjoy caring and walking pets

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 72%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Lily
I am an animal lover with pets myself. I enjoy looking after pets with past experience as well as a suitable garden for all animals. I have a park near my house or happy to house sit - whatever is most suitable for the pets!

Currently I am a uni student that has flexible hours, so I am able to accomodate for your pets needs. I am also a very active person that enjoys walking, so I am able to walk however far the pet needs. I have my drivers license and police clearance.
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Lily's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 39 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 44 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey