Thomas

Thomas B.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Administering medication

Reliable, Energetic, Ensuring Safe Care for your pet, large property

2 repeat guests
9 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 4 hours ago
About Thomas
Hi, I am a young, energetic Uni student eager to start my own side business. I believe that I would be very capable of looking after most dogs as I have looked after dogs my entire life and love being around them. I currently care for two very friendly pups, an English staffy and a Jack, who are always happy to meet friends.

I'm constantly taking my own dogs out on adventures to the beach and other dog friendly areas another option that can be arranged with your booking.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Thomas 's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
9 reviews
Anne M.
Pet Hosting - Jul 3, 2022
Molly had another great stay with Thomas. Happy to recommend. I know she is safe there and well looked after. Thanks again.
Mel C.
Pet Hosting - Jun 27, 2022
Piper our retriever was well looked after. Thanks Thomas
Ted B.
Pet Hosting - Jun 13, 2022
Excellent stay for our dog, he had a ball, lots of them. Thomas is an over the top dog person, who is switched on with dog care. His communications were excellent before and during Bandits stay. You cannot go wrong using this sitter.
Anne M.
Pet Hosting - May 29, 2022
Very happy. Molly was well looked after, safe and secure home. Will be happy to use again.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 48 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
$ 42 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available