Bronte

Bronte B.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable & attentive dog sitter and walker

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
About Bronte
I am a lover of all dog breeds, however have more experience with small-medium sized dogs. I am particularly familiar with french bulldogs, as I helped raise and often puppy-sit my mum's french bulldog. If you have a frenchie you can feel safe knowing that I am very aware of their "quirks" and understand their special requirements.

I am available to look after all small-medium dog breeds and am an extremely attentive and caring person, so will give your fur-baby all the attention and cuddles they need! I am also very active so will play with them and take them for walks based on their activity needs. I don't have any children or dogs of my own, so they will have all my attention. If you have any questions, please feel free to ask :)
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Bronte's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available