Grace

Grace P.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable, Friendly and Active Dog Walker

1 repeat guest
5 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 4 weeks ago
About Grace
Your pets are in good hands!

I'm Grace and I'm a 21-year-old student at UTS doing my masters in law. I am a hard-worker but love socializing and exploring. I love being active! In between lectures and studying I love spending time with animals, especially dogs. I have two dogs of my own.

I love walking, cuddling and caring for dogs. I used to walk my dogs and my neighbour's dogs weekly.

I am available all days of the week except Tuesdays and Thursdays. I can do pet daycare, house visits and dog walking.

Your and your pets' happiness and trust is most important to me. I consider myself as very reliable. Thank you for considering me for this position.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Grace's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
5 reviews
Ashlee H.
Pet Day Care - May 30, 2019
Absolutely wonderful with our beloved dog. Set to become a regular : )
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 22 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available