Chelsea

Chelsea G.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable, experienced, safe, caring Petsitter

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 80%
About Chelsea
Hi, I’m Chelsea! I have a beautiful 1.5 year old Feline named Luna. In the past I have fostered many puppy’s/dogs from the RSPCA - two of which my mum and I kept (now with my mum). I’ve recently moved to new farm and miss being able to pet sit/foster for puppy’s such as your own! I live on my own with Luna (my cat) and work only 3 days a week. I’m currently studying psychology which means I’m also out of the house every Thursday. Friday-Sunday I stay home and give all my time to Luna. I’m introverted, kind, and caring. I believe I have a lot of love to give to the pets I will be taking care of. Please don’t hesitate to contact me. ...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Chelsea's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Luna
2 years old
Domestic Short Hair
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 43 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 22 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...