Jordan F.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Administering medication
Fully Vaccinated
Police Check

ONE WEEK ONLY: $10 Dog Walks

2 repeat guests
8 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking
Response rate: 97%
Last seen 2 days ago
About Jordan
One week only!!! $10 dog walks* to keep your furry friend fit! Walking times are Monday-Friday 6am-7.30am and 5.30pm-7pm. Anytime on weekends! $5 for and extra pet!

*new farm and surrounding suburbs

Please note, I’m only providing dog walking services at this time.

Lover of animals who enjoys taking walks with and caring for four-legged companions!

I am a working professional and student who would love to hang out with a companion on the weekend. We could go on walks through the park or hang out at home. I am super playful, energetic and love cuddles!

I'd take your pet on a fun-filled adventure with me, your pets will certainly enjoy having me as a companion!

My services range from overnight hosting, daycare and dog walking from Friday afternoon - Monday Morning.

You can rest assured that I'll treat your pet as if it were my own.
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jordan's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
8 reviews
Ben W.
Pet Sitting - Dec 19, 2021
Wonderful sitter. Jordan stayed on-site and looked after three of our fur babies. I would highly recommend Jordan to anyone needing a reliable and responsible sitter. Thanks!
Jackie C.
House Visiting - Dec 5, 2021
Thanks again Jordan for taking such great care of Eleanor for me!
Grace C.
Pet Sitting - Nov 27, 2021
Lovely person. Easy communication. Would happily get Jordan to look after the boys again 😊
Jackie C.
House Visiting - Nov 27, 2021
Thanks again Jordan for taking such great care of our little Eleanor again!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 10 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 30 / journey