Kathryn

Kathryn S.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Dog lover in New Farm available for walking and dog sitting

1 repeat guest
7 reviews
Response rate: 96%
About Kathryn
I grew up on a farm and have always been surrounded by animals. I love all animals, but I have a special place in my heart for dogs - all sizes, ages and breeds.

I have a small female pug who is super friendly and loves other dogs. I love walking, so dog walking is a really enjoyable activity for me.

I am available for all sitting and hosting duties also, along with dog walking. My apartment is only small, so for dog sitting in my own apartment, there are a few requirements - your dog will need to be small / med breed and also be able to get along with my pug. If they are big, they need to be fairly inactive :)

I work from home full time and I am in IT, so if I am looking after your pet, they will be with me all day, and get lots of walks (if that is desired). If I am sitting your dog in your home, my pug needs to be able to come along too.

Don't hesitate to reach out and ask me any questions!
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kathryn's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
7 reviews
Alexandra V.
Pet Hosting - Aug 19, 2018
Kathryn was a fantastic dog sitter. She is very friendly, easy to deal with and sent us daily photos and updates. I would highly recommend her services.
Christine H.
Pet Hosting - Jul 19, 2018
Kathryn was amazing, and Pocky came home very happy from all of there adventures together. I loved that Kathryn picked up and dropped off Pocky making everything so easy and stress free. We will definitely leave Pocky with Kathryn again.
Kim V.
Pet Day Care - Jul 10, 2018
Thanks for taking amazing care of Pippa! She had the best time with you and Billie and came home absoloutely exhausted!!
Isabelle R.
Pet Hosting - Jul 6, 2018
Kathryn was an amazing sitter for my dog Alfie. Across a lengthier stay, she provided me with photo updates and I'm confident he got along perfectly with her adorable bundle, Billie. I would recommend her without hesitation. Thanks so much Kathryn!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 22 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 22 / day
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 2 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available