Lisa

Lisa M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication

Pint Sized Paws | Doggy Sitting for small pups

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 50%
Last seen 8 months ago
About Lisa
I have two fur babies, a three year old rescue long haired chihuahua x maltese aptly named Kind Julian, and 13 year old Queen Nelly aka Mrs Meow Meow who migrated to Australia from New Zealand with me 12 years ago.

I live in a New Farm 1930's art deco spacious ground floor apartment, that is completely fenced, and has ample running about room and sun lounging space for pint sized pooches. Walking distance to New Farm park, a fun run around at the dog park or stroll along the river front is an everyday luxury.

King Julian loves other dogs, and would love some new buddies to hang out with, particularly as Nelly minds her own business, and often looks at King Julian as if he is mad.

Pint sized pooches will be treated like one of the gang, and have a blast when they come to visit.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Lisa's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
King Julian
3 years old
Chihuahua, Maltese
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
Nelly
12 years old
Mixed
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 22 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 22 / day
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 11 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...