Anja

Anja T.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Experienced and caring pet mum

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting
Response rate: 95%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Anja
Please READ MY BIO before you message me - I DO NOT HOST DOGS - cats and small pets only!
Hi, my name is Anja and I’m a pet mum. I live in a small two bedroom house in New Lambton with my partner and our three furry babies. We have a fenced garden at the back of our house and we live 3 minutes away (walking distance) from Lambton park. I love all animals and am happy to look after your cat in my home - Johnny would love some company as he is very young and playful. At this stage I cannot accept dogs to my home as I don’t know how my bunnies and a cat would react to that, but I can take your doggie for a walk or come and feed him/her. I had 3 large dogs myself growing up and I can definitely handle any dog breed. Don’t hesitate to contact me if you think I am what u’re searching for☺️
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Anja's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Bobi-lee E.
Pet Hosting - Jul 22, 2022
Absolute best sitter, she had my 7 month old bunny for a few days and it seemed like he really enjoyed it 😁🥰
Tharusha D.
Pet Hosting - Jul 7, 2022
Very good!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 60 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 44 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available