Georgia W.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Winter Badge

Caring, reliable, patient, energetic, eager

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 94%
Last seen 3 hours ago
About Georgia
Hi I’m Georgia and I’m an absolute animal lover! (I live in Hobart Tasmania) I have always loved being in the company of furry (or feathered) friends. I am reliable and a natural with animals. I love outdoors and especially walking happy doggies.

I have experience with birds, rabbits, guinea pigs, lizards, horses, and especially cats and dogs. I am very confident around animals, and find myself happiest around them.

I am a college student so am free after 3pm on weekdays for walking etc, and free for weekends and holidays!
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Georgia's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Ange S.
Pet Day Care - Jun 14, 2022
Thanks a lot Georgia for looking after Kiwi and Milos. We could rest assure leaving our pet birds while we were away.
Stephanie F.
Pet Hosting - May 30, 2022
Georgia really seemed to love having our dog, she sent photo updates and Abby returned calm and relaxed. Thank you.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 48 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 44 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey