Jocelyn G.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Love animals, reliable ,caring and experienced with cats and dogs.

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
About Jocelyn
I am an animal lover. I have taken care of kittens from birth feeding them from a syringe, my last dog made milk and fed puppies and my kitten. My dog is now 11, my last dog was 18,..same as my previous cat. I regularly care for my sisters 2 small dogs, a Jack Russell and a Shintuiz , my dog is a staffy x. I grew up always having animals. I am a member of IFAW and WWF . I have also attended a wildlife rescue course at Bongerong, and a cat foster carer with Ten Lives Cat center.
I have an enclosed large back yard and live central to many veterinary practices.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jocelyn's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 38 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey