Shia lee

Shia lee S.

Identity Verification
Online Training

I'm a proud furry mum, and love all animal.

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 3 months ago
About Shia lee
I am a proud furry mum, and i live with 3 dogs and 1 cat in a cosy home. I love all animal, i take care of my furry son and for a walk everyday. There's nothing i love more than animals, they brighten my day and make me smile. It would be a privilege to look after your furry child. Not only to have a good time with them, for me, their safety and health come first.

i have been living with my furry son(beagle) and take care of him since he was a puppy. i am also living with 2 other dogs (english cocker spaniel & poodle) and a cat. i am friendly with all kind of pets; dogs, cats, guinea pig etc, and aware of their necessity depending upon their breeds and age.

For me, to have a pet, isn't just to play or with them only when you have the spare time; you will need to put in effort to build up relationship with them and making sure they are not alone all the time or else it might affect their health and social anxiety. Because for animal, your pet, you are all they have.

I am hoping to help out and to look after any of your pet. I have looking after pet in the past and i also have dogs my whole life. Give me an opportunity to be friend with your furry child!

...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Shia lee's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Junior
1 year old
Beagle
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
GOTHAM
3 years old
Bombay Cat
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
angel
13 years old
English Cocker Spaniel
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
Trent A.
Aug 16, 2019
Shirley has looked after my furry boys many times, you can tell she absolutely adores pets. It makes such a difference knowing I can leave them with her and they will have such a good time and be safe. Highly recommend her for anyone that needs to leave a pet for awhile due to work or holidays or just a friendly walk
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 54 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 38 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...