Gab D.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Animal lover, reliable & caring

1 repeat guest
17 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 72%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Gab
Hi, I'm Gabby. I'm 40 years old and work from home with flexible hours.

I'm an animal lover from way back, and enjoy looking after small to large sized dogs, cats, birds, ginea pigs - I pretty much love all animals big and small. I'm confident walking dogs of all sizes on a lead, and love my canine and feline friends alike.


Dog Walking: I will take your lead on this depending on your pooches preference; distance, time, place.

House visits: If you're heading away I'd love to pop in and give your pet/s some reassurance and love, with feeding, playtime and cuddles. And other tasks as required - litter box cleaning, medication administration etc.

Pet Daycare: Pet daycare can be selected for longer periods, if you would like your pet to have company for half a day, a whole day or however long you require. I live in a ground floor apartment with a large secure private courtyard, and am a few metres away from the beach, 2 local parks.

I am comfortable providing oral medication if required.

I hope to hear from you, I would love to meet you and your furry friends.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Gab's Home
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Full refund up to 7 days before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
17 reviews
Susan (Sue) P.
Pet Day Care - Mar 15, 2024
Thanks Gab brilliant as always
Liz W.
Pet Hosting - Feb 23, 2024
Gab was wonderful and took great care of my dog and cat
Susan (Sue) P.
Pet Day Care - Dec 19, 2023
Thankyou Gab for 2023 see you in 2024 Merry Xmas and happy new year
Susan (Sue) P.
Pet Day Care - Nov 28, 2023
Thanks Gab
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 84 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 62 / day
House Visiting
$ 45 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 40 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 25 / journey