Gini

Gini T.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Fun and Caring Animal Lover in Newcastle

10 reviews
Response rate: 87%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Gini
Hi everyone!

I am a 27 year old vegan and an obvious absolute animal lover in the Newcastle CBD area! I love animals more than most people! :)

I have grown up with animals my entire life and would love to pet sit/walk or care for any and all pets you have. I am physically active and love to walk dogs. Currently I have no pets as sadly my beautiful cat (a rescue) passed away in 2016 and due to moving, I had to find my wonderful dog (a rescue) a new loving home. It had been a very hard time that year to say the least!. I love being surrounded by animals.
I have previously done dog walking regularly for family members and friends as well as pet sitting and the experience I have gained through MadPaws. Due to my current living situation I cannot have any animals over but I am more than happy to do so at your house!. I believe that all animals deserve to live in happiness and be loved unconditionally.
I can guarantee that your pets will have an amazing time in my care!
...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Gini 's Home
success
Type: House
success
Small backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat9 repeat stays
10 reviews
Krista C.
Pet Sitting - Apr 2, 2018
Thanks for looking after our house and our boys again Gini :) we had a great time on holidays and it was a relief to know everything was under control and safe back home. Thanks again! Krista.
Krista C.
Pet Sitting - Feb 26, 2018
Always nice to book Gini in and have the confidence that while we are away our boys and house are being well looked after :) Thanks again!
Elaine B.
House Visiting - Jan 10, 2018
Gini went above and beyond expectations to make sure our pets were well looked after while we were away. I would thoroughly recommend Gini and will definitely be using her again.
Peta J.
House Visiting - Dec 28, 2017
Gini is absolutely wonderful! Was a pleasure to deal with & friendly but at the same time professional. Will definitely use again !
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 32 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 32 / day
House Visiting
$ 21 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 20 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...