Myrrhine

Myrrhine F.

Identity Verification
Online Training

I am a reliable and active person who loves dogs.

0 repeat guests
4 reviews
Response rate: 92%
About Myrrhine
I am currently a full time masters student of architecture, with flexible hours and lots of time for pet sitting. I am located next to civic park, and within walking distance of the beach. I have a dog back at home in Sydney that I miss dearly and would love the company of other dogs whilst I study. I am trustworthy and confident with looking after dogs. ...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Myrrhine's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
4 reviews
Alana L.
Pet Day Care - Mar 8, 2020
Myrrhine is a lovely dog sitter! She is so thoughtful and caring. She administered meds to our 14 year old dog with ease. We totally reccomend Myrrhine as a sitter.
Donna D.
House Visiting - May 7, 2019
Myrrhine did a fantastic job looking after Toby whilst we were away. I was very worried about leaving him as he is quite old and likes company. I would highly recommend Myrrhine and look forward to using her again in the future.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 29 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available