Dominique D.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Pet Carer Walker at convenience of your own home, Geelong

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 9 months ago
About Dominique
I am an animal lover and for the last 14 years I have been bringing up cats, rearing them from kittens to adulthood. Prior to owning cats, I owned 2 rabbits, a dog and duck from my childhood years. I now own 7 cats, of whom 4 live with me at Newcomb in Geelong and the other 3 cats live with a friend at Fairhaven.
I am happy to assist anyone who needs someone to look after their beloved pet(s). I am happy to spend quality time with your pet, to give them the love and comfort they need.
I am also willing to take pets to the vets and/or dog/cat groomer if required. I can take care of any other jobs at your home such as gardening.
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Dominique's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey