Georgia R.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Fenced garden
Fully Vaccinated

Your Pup is Our Pup

0 repeat guests
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Pet Day Care
Response rate: 91%
Last seen 11 hours ago
About Georgia
I am a reliable and sensitive dog lover with an obedient 2-year old Golden Retriever at home. I have loved the training process and developing an understanding of how dogs learn and respond.

Our sweet, playful girl enjoys having company, a game of tug, a good wrestle, and sharing her toys. She's also very gentle and will adjust her play with small dogs and puppies. We have a fully fenced, large backyard and live walking distance from the local dog park. Your pup will be cared for like our own, with regular updates and photos so you can take time away stress-free.

We have had experience hosting Lentil's friends from the dog park, anywhere from 1 night to a week+, at our old place in Melbourne. We are now hoping to expand our doggy-network in Geelong and meet some new people and their doggos. We love spending time with our pup outdoors... you can expect park and beach walks, plenty of playtime, mental stimulation and couch snuggles (if your pupper is allowed!)

Looking forward to meeting you and your fur baby
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Georgia's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Sarah W.
Pet Hosting - Jul 3, 2022
Georgia and Simon were absolutely terrific. Our two dogs had a Wow of a time and Georgia provided lots of lovely walks and photo updates. Thank you so much Georgia and Simon.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 55 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey