Skip to main content
Photo in Sitter's gallery
Thumbnail of Hannah


We verify the identity of all Mad Paws sitters for your safety.
3 repeat guests
(18 ratings)
Newcomb, VIC
62% response rate
Last seen 4 days ago

Reliable, active and caring sitter

Owns pets
About Hannah

I am an energetic dog lover, I have a lot of spare time between shift work and am home a lot.

My backyard is big and grassy with lots of garden and secure fencing.

Hannah's experience
5 years of experienceCan administer pill medicationCan administer liquid medicationCan administer subcutaneous medicationCan administer topical medication

Services Offered

Overnight at the sitter’s home


a night
Day care
During working hours


a day
House visits
Drop-in and check on your pet


a visit
Dog walks
30 - 45 minutes


a walk
Extra pets, pick up & drop off, peak season

Pets accepted

Small dog icon
Small dog
0-10 kg
Medium dog icon
Medium dog
11-20 kg
Large dog icon
Large dog
21-40 kg
Giant dog icon
Giant dog
41+ kg
Cat icon
Rabbit/Guinea pig icon
Rabbit/Guinea pig
Bird icon

Hannah's home

The home
Large fenced backyard
Pets sleep inside and outside
At the home
No children at home
Pets at home

Hannah's pets

Picture of Frankie
Dachshund, 4 years 5 months
Picture of Dex
German Shorthaired Pointer, 3 years 9 months

Hannah's neighbourhood

Pet sitter's neighbourhood

18 ratings

Madpaws accident cover

Pet services paid through the Madpaws website and app are protected by injury and illness cover.

Learn about accident cover

Cancellation policy


Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.

Learn about cancellation
From$45a night