Natasha V.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Love Animals, Reliable, Bubbly Personality

0 repeat guests
4 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting
Response rate: 96%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Natasha
I am 21 years old and taking a gap year from university (bachelor of psychology at Deakin), between working I love hanging out with my pets and my boyfriends pets. I love animals and live with two cats with my roommate. I’m very dependable and am great at sticking to feeding schedules and walking schedules. ...
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Natasha's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
4 reviews
Jimmy F.
Pet Sitting - Jun 20, 2021
Glad Ziggy could be as relaxed as possible while I was away. Thanks Natasha
Kelley R.
Pet Day Care - Oct 5, 2019
Minya had a great day thanks Natasha Slept allnight
Simone S.
Pet Sitting - Oct 2, 2019
Excellent will definitely book again
Jordan B.
Pet Sitting - Aug 14, 2019
Fantastic job by Natasha and our dogs loved hanging out with her!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey