Riley O.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Administering medication

Honest, Reliable, Kind, Caring, Animal lover

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 3 weeks ago
About Riley
Hi, my name is Riley and I am currently studying my first year Bachelor of Zoology and Animal Science at Deakin. I have always loved animals ever since I was little and connect with animals of all shapes and sizes. I own 2 dogs (A Boxer and a Bulldog), a Cat I adopted from GAWS, and 2 cockatiels so I know a thing or two about animal care. My Bulldog also has some health issues and requires medication and eye drops so I am experienced in administering medications and caring for animal welfare ...
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Riley's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Strict
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 14 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Rebecca T.
Pet Sitting - Mar 28, 2021
When I met Riley my dog and cat seemed to like her straight away which set me at ease. I returned after four nights away to happy pets. Riley stayed in my home and it was as I left it, no problems to come home to. I would happily ask her to look after my pets again.
Cristina R.
Pet Sitting - Mar 7, 2021
Riley took beautiful care of our fur babies and our home whilst we were away :)
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 38 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available