Tamara

Tamara S.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Highly experienced passionate animal carer and dog walker!

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 88%
Last seen 7 months ago
About Tamara
Hi, my name is Tamara! I am currently studying Veterinary Nursing and am working at Ballarat Boarding Kennels and Mount Helen Cattery. I previously volunteered for Ballarat Wildlife Park for several months. I absolutely adore animals and am very experienced in caring for both cats and dogs. My work experience includes feeding, walking, administering medication, grooming and just general tender loving care! I understand the importance of giving animals lots of attention, having two cats of my own, and understand that every animal is different and therefore has different requirements! I’d love to hear from you about dog walking or pet sitting, and have very flexible hours. ...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Tamara's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Plato
5 years old
Bombay Cat
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
Minnie
7 years old
Ragdoll
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
MARIE E.
Dog Walking - Dec 4, 2019
Tamara is sensitive to my dogs needs. She is an energetic dog walker my pup loves her!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 10 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...