Trina P.

What's yours is my new bestfriend!

Response rate: 100%
About Trina
I live in a two storey house with my partner, my bestfriend and brother in-law. I am a teacher and I usually work the hours from 7am to 3.30pm. I like to come home and go for a run/walk around the local area with my partner. My partner works similar hours and the other two work random hours, so there is usually always someone home, which would be fantastic for your pet! By 5pm we are all usually home and chilled out in front of the TV. Your pet would never get lonely or bored.

We have a small outdoor back area which is fenced all the way around. To be honest there is minimal space BUT we live walking distance from a large park that will definitely cater for you beloved pet (dog park).

The other pets we are a mini dachshund, fish and mice. The mice are kept securely in a small pen in our garage.

If you choose me to be your pet's sitter I will make sure I will give the love and care he or she will need while you are away...What's yours is my new bestfriend :)
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Trina's Home
Type: House
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 24 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport