Mandy C.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Mama Mandy dog walking and sitting service

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Mandy
Hi! I am Mandy and I am dog mum to Jack, a 6 year old Jack Russell Terrier. I pride myself as an experience dog walker, YouTube-self taught trainer and companion. I have much experience in dog sitting and walking from taking care of friends' and families' dogs while they are away - obviously with Jack's help! I am a pharmacist at a rural town and enjoy my weekends at home gardening, hanging out with friends and reading. I live in a house with a fully-fenced backyard that will allow your fur-child to expand their energy running around or simply sun-bake in the wonderful Tassie summer! I see this opportunity as a way to connect with other dog owners and have a bit of fun along the way. :D...
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Mandy's Home
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Full refund up to 7 days before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 62 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 45 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey