Identity Verification
Online Training

Young, caring, responsible, animal lover.

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 58%
Last seen 1 month ago
I'm an animal lover who has been surrounded by fur babies their whole life. I grew up looking after dogs, and have only had a small period in my life where there wasn't an animal around.

• I've had 3 dogs in my life, two when I was younger, Jasper and Rose both Jack Russels, and now currently, Lunar a beautiful Staffy X.
• I've got a large house with a large backyard suitable for the dogs to play and run around. It's secure and I have never had any escaping issues.
• Any work I do is from home, so the dog(s) are never left alone for longer than an hour.

I've always loved animals, and I've always had a special place for dogs. They're really are our best friend, right?
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Zoe S.
Pet Hosting - Nov 13, 2023
Thomas was absolutely delightful! I felt completely comfortable leaving Betsy for 3 nights in Thomas’s care, and could tell she was feeling relaxed and at home with him when I collected her. 10/10 recommend and hope Thomas is able to care for Betsy in the future.
Steve E.
Pet Day Care - Jul 16, 2023
Thomas did such a great job looking after our boy. He was worn out after chasing the ball. Thanks, mate. We appreciate your help.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 45 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 40 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 34 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 56 / groom
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey