Natalia

Natalia B.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Pet minding and dog walking in Northern Beaches

40 reviews
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 2 hours ago
About Natalia

Please read to the end before you make a booking.

Hi I’m Natalia and I live in Newport. I have been doing dog minding for almost 3 years and during that time many dogs have become like our family members. I was looking after a variety of dogs – absolutely different breeds, sizes and ages and no doubt your pet also will be surrounded by care and love as if it were my own one. And don’t worry – I will always send you photos of your furry kids.
In Russia (where I am from) I used to volunteer at a dog shelter where we had over 100 abandoned dogs. We were socializing them, walking them and trying to make their tails wag again.

Now we (my husband and I) live in a 4 bedroom house with fully fenced backyard where your dog will love to chase possums and birds. We have a doggy door and even a bedroom for dogs with a door to the backyard which can be left opened all night if your pooch needs it.

I’m a self-employed artist and spend most of my time at home in my studio with a big deck where dogs love to sit and watch the passers-by or play with each other while I’m working.

When it’s a play time we go for a walk. There is a beautiful little dog park 10 mins walk from our house with water access if your doggy loves to swim. Or I take them to Avalon dog park where they can have lots of fun with each other and fetch the ball. But if your dog is not socialized I can just take it for a walk on the lead to the beach or around Newport.

They all sleep inside (even outside dogs, but they have access to the backyard), we watch TV together in the afternoon, they have their own couch and in winter love to sleep in front of the fire. And of course they have daily walks.

I usually do not take more than 3 dogs at a time (exception – school holidays when overlaps can happen) so I can pay plenty attention to each pup. And I always make sure that they are friendly and happy with each other.

Please note that rates for Pet hosting are for 24 HOURS, so if you need to drop off your dog in the morning and pick it up in the afternoon Doggy day care rate will be applied for that day. All check outs should be done before 9 pm.

Sorry, NO PUPPIES. I love all dogs, especially cute and adorable pups, but every owner knows how much attention little ones need. My work requires concentration, so I can not look after too active and busy pups 24 hours a day, which getting even more playful if other dogs around. Thank you for understanding.

PLEASE Make sure that your dog is toilet trained, friendly with other dogs and can stay at home by itself, because I spend the most of my time at home, but still not 24 hours. So i want your dog feel comfortable when I have to leave for an hour or two.

If you would like me just to take your dog for a walk or visit your pet in your home while you are away – I am happy to do it. Feel free to contact me.
...
fail
Children at home
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Natalia's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat13 repeat stays
40 reviews
Magda M.
Pet Hosting - Sep 15, 2019
He loved staying, thank you so much
kimberly g.
Pet Day Care - Aug 31, 2019
Natalia was fantastic with our two crazy puppies - they absolutely loved their time with her and we would definitely recommend her! Thanks Natalia!
Katie R.
House Visiting - Aug 25, 2019
Natalia did a wonderful job looking after our cat and we really appreciated the photos and updates. She is a fantastic pet sitter. Thank you!
Melissa A.
Pet Day Care - Aug 20, 2019
Willow had a beautiful time with Natalia! 🐶
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 58 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 48 / day
House Visiting
$ 32 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 37 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...