Ali H.

Identity Verification
Online Training

I'm there when you can't be

2 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 3 days ago
About Ali
Hi. I'm Alison (Ali) Henderson. I'm 50+ years old and love pets of all shapes and sizes. Having grown up on a farm in rural Victoria, I've always been surrounded by animals of all shapes and sizes. Often bringing home any injured animals I found to nurse them back to health.

My hubby and I are currently without pets, I would love the opportunity to look after yours as if they were my own. Pet Sitting is my profession, so although I may leave the house from time to time, I won't leave your fur baby alone for long periods.

I'm based in Newport Victoria, I concentrate on the inner west suburbs of Melbourne. Altona, Altona Meadows, Altona North, Footscray, Kingsville, Newport, Point Cook, Seabrook, Seaholme, Seddon, South Kingsville, Spotswood, Werribee, Williamstown, Williamstown North, Yarraville. If you are outside this area, never fear, I often travel outside this area for in-home pet sitting especially over weekends.

I prefer to offer House/Pet Sitting as I believe it is less stress on your pets when you are away and you also get the benefit of your house not being empty as well. If that isn't something you are comfortable with, I'm happy to go visit your pet to feed/change them or to house them in my own home.

I also offer other services such as Home Boarding, Day Care, Dog Walking, and Pet Taxi.
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Ali's Home
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
2 reviews
Jason T.
Pet Hosting - Jan 17, 2019
Ali was fantastic looking afte sebastian , highly recommend
Beth H.
Pet Day Care - Nov 30, 2018
Ali came in and took care of our little dog during the day for three days - I'm sure she loved all the extra cuddles and attention she got spoiled with!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 54 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 54 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 38 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 65 / groom
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey