Vi

Vi N.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Nurturing, attentive dog carer and lover. Reliable and flexible

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 50%
Last seen 3 weeks ago
About Vi
I have an unconditional love and high level of care for all dogs and animals. I am currently studying several online courses including Pet First Aid & CPR, Dog Behaviour and Training, and Dog Grooming.

My 1yo black Lab, Elly lives a fun and fulfilling life who enjoys ball chasing runs and swims at the dog park/beach 1-2x daily, she absolutely loves other dogs and would love the pleasure of your fur baby to join her.

I also have a young 6m old Dalmatian who was introduced to the family a few months ago. She is a bubbly girl full of life and LOVES other dogs, a little too much for some older grumpy ones! My 2 get on great and will do so with yours too if on the social side.

Our home is very safe and pet friendly with a fully secured backyard area, lots of doggy toys, ball games and treats. You can rest assure your pooch will have a fun day in care with us with a lot of updated photos and videos sent to you of their day.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Vi's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 50 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 65 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 44 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 7 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available