Gabi

Gabi N.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Friendly and caring animal lover

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 3 days ago
About Gabi
Hi, I'm Gabi! I moved to Tassie 3 years ago and live in Newstead. I am a Speech Pathologist who is a big animal lover.

I understand the desire to make sure your fur baby has a loving, secure, and safe place to stay when you're away and I am confident I can provide that.

I live in a house with a fenced in backyard. I have a fur baby of my own, Bonnie the golden retriever. I live close to a range of local parks and am very used to getting out and about regularly to exercise and entertain Bonnie.

Bonnie loves the company of furry friends and will help your pet feel right at home with us, as long as they don't mind some company :)

While I love all dogs, my preference is for female dogs if they’re staying with me.

I am very reliable and am more than happy to discuss caring for your pet at your house as well as this is sometimes a more comfortable option for your pet. It’s also my preferred way of looking after pets if there are more than one. I have many families who can testify to my reliability, respect, tidiness and care when staying in someone else’s house.

I'd love to meet up and look after your little fur baby if you think I'd be a good fit!

...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Gabi's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Strict
Full refund up to 14 days before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Emma B.
Pet Hosting - Dec 28, 2023
Tilly had a fantastic time with Gabi. Thank you Gabi, you are a wonderful pet sitter.
Susie E.
Pet Hosting - Nov 5, 2023
Thanks so much Gabi. Missy had the best time with you xx
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 62 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 62 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 34 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 34 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available