Ebony Grace

Ebony Grace R.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Winter Badge

I am a caring, compassionate and dedicated animal lover.

1 repeat guest
6 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 4 days ago
About Ebony Grace
I am 18 and looking to nurture more pets other than my own (and so is my friend who would be helping out pet sitting with me), this would be very fulfilling and great excitement to meet more furry friends.

I have grown up with pets from the day I was born. Two Minature Schnauzers called Maxi and Toby were my first when I was little, then came a lop-eared bunny named Angelbunnykinsfluffy (who was a LOT of work with all her fur) and now I care for my Cavalier King Charles Spaniel called Coco.

I am currently pursuing my beloved childhood dream as I study Animal Behaviour at the University of Adelaide.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Ebony Grace's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Townhouse
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
6 reviews
Trisha C.
Pet Hosting - Jul 2, 2021
Charlie was well looked after and we felt very comfortable with Ebony and her lovely family. Thanks for all the photos and for lookinn after our fur baby 😃
Anna K.
Pet Day Care - Jun 12, 2021
Ebony took Wilson in at extremely short notice and he was made to feel very welcome by the whole family- including their beautiful dog Coco! Thanks again Ebony 🙂
Janine B.
Pet Sitting - May 23, 2021
Ebony Grace thanks so much. From the photo it looks like Toast loves you more than more than he loves me, so glad we found you. Cats can be tricky but you have a way with animals judging on how relaxed Toast is with you. Thanks again.
Suzanne F.
Pet Hosting - Apr 28, 2021
Max and Lila had a wonderful time with Emily Grace and her Mum. They were so well cared for. Highly recommend for stay. I am a very grateful and happy customer. Thankyou again. Suzanne. 🤗🤗🤗
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 35 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 22 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 11 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available