Gavin

Gavin N.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fenced garden
Police Check

Responsible & Reliable Animal Lover Inner West (1to1 sitting)

6 repeat guests
29 reviews
Response rate: 99%
Last seen 2 days ago
About Gavin
Hi, I work in the charity sector so my availability is from Friday evening to Sunday evening.

I have had pets most of my life but since my last pets died a couple of years ago (Shiva 14 Staffi and Pudding 22 Russian Blue) I haven't brought others into my life yet but find it great to get acquainted with animals and their families in the area.

I'm comfortable with all types of dogs, in the past I've had Bull Mastiffs, Staffi, Collie X Shepherd, Spaniels and have cared and lived with many more that weren't my own. Just a short walk from Sydney park, I live in a Duplex, fairly big fully enclosed back yard for the area and animals are welcome inside and outside as they choose.

Discounts for Pussy Cat sitting too!

Looking forward to hearing from you and discussing your specific needs.

...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Gavin's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
29 reviews
Anna C.
Pet Day Care - Sep 18, 2020
Gavin was an amazing sitter and our puppy cuddled right up to him during the evening because he felt to be made comfortable and well looked after!
Mounisha M.
Pet Hosting - Sep 6, 2020
We were so worried leaving our little 4 month old puppy for the first time, but Gavin was so incredible with him. We would definitely trust him with our little guy again!
Samantha M.
Pet Hosting - Aug 24, 2020
We cannot thank Gavin enough for taking care of Marley, we will be back 😀❤️🌈
Zoe O.
Pet Day Care - Aug 22, 2020
Gavin was AMAZING. Teddy was very well looked after & slept well that night due to all the day time activity with Ted. Will definetely see you again soon 🙂
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 43 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available