Klara B.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Caring and Diligent Inner West Pet Lover

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
About Klara
Hi there!

I am a 27 year old Newtown resident. I adore all animals big and small, and would love the opportunity to look after your wonderful pets!
Apart from animals, I love outdoor activities and being healthy and active, learning new languages and skills and challenging myself to expand my horizons. 21st century living can be quite hectic so I try to take time to re-focus on the things that matter through yoga and meditation.
Being around animals makes me happy and makes the world seem like a kinder place, and while I don't have the privilege of owning my own pet right now, I would love to help other people balance their busy lives and the demands of pet ownership.
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Klara's Home
Type: House
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Chuon H.
May 20, 2019
Klara looked has after our border collie on various occasions and has been a brilliant pet sitter, always reliable, capable and caring. Our dog is high energy and requires lots of attention but Klara has been great at keeping him walked and socialised while we are away and he has developed quite a bond with her. I would highly recommend her services!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 54 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey