Larissa Mayumi

Larissa Mayumi Y.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Responsible and Caring Pet Sitter

1 repeat guest
3 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 94%
Last seen 2 months ago
About Larissa Mayumi
I had dogs most of my life, but since moving to Australia to have a furry child is a dream on hold.

So, I am more than happy to care for your pet, so that I can give a bit of love to them. I live close to two amazing parks, which is perfect for them to play!

In general, I love animals in all sizes and shapes, but I might say as a small person myself, I'm more comfortable caring for smalls to medium sizes pets.


Note for overnight stays:
On Fridays Check in time 19:00
Saturdays Check Out 12:00


Saturdays Check in 15:00
Sunday Check Out 10:00

* I am unable to offer earlier check-in on Fridays, but if you need me an earlier check in or a later check out, please book also for a day care.
_______

House visiting: I can visit your pet once or twice and stay for an hour in total.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Larissa Mayumi's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
Prue C.
Pet Sitting - Sep 28, 2020
Thank you so much for looking after my babies xxoo
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 54 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 54 / day
House Visiting
$ 38 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available